above 250€ Free Shipping in Germany

  above 600€ Free Shipping in the EU

  Taxfree Shopping outside EU

Products from Aki Slacklines

Aki Slacklines

Aki Slacklines is the new slackline brand by Stefan Junghannß, founder and former Managing Director of Landcruising Slacklines. The aim of Aki Slacklines is to continue the innovative heritage of Landcruising and to continue providing the slackline community with safe, functional and quality equipment.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Aki Raptor Webbing Locker
Aki Raptor Webbing Locker
The Raptor is the new slackline webbing locker with an ultra light weight ( 133 g ), a large breaking strength ( 68 kN ) and a wide range of connection options with a focus on textile elements, especially soft shackles. The structure of...
€124.95 *
Aki Lynx 5 Webbing Locker
Aki Lynx 5 Webbing Locker
Lighter, stronger and more functional! The Lynx 5 is the new innovative 25 mm all-round webbing locker with a double push pin design for quick and easy direct connection to soft releases, anchor slings, softies, pulleys, rigging plates...
€134.95 *
Aki Sewn Anchor Sling
Aki Sewn Anchor Sling
Very light, strong and extra short sewn anchor loop made of 3-layer polyester webbing. The anchor sling serves primarily as a connection link between the Lynx 5 weblock and shackles / tree slings. The sling is carefully manufactured in...
€19.95 *
Aki Soft Release Light
Aki Soft Release Light
Light and very compact soft release made of 19 kN polyester webbing in a particularly fine weave, which is still very strong (6 layers at least 60 kN depending on the bolt diameter). The end loop is protected against abrasion by an...
From €21.00 *
Aki Starter Comfort Slackline Kit
Aki Starter Comfort Slackline Kit
Excellently tuned set for beginners, children and users, who want a compact, fast-set-up and valuable slackline kit. Our Starter slackline kit is characterized by excellent quality, high security, sophisticated details and robustness....
€134.95 *
Aki Starter Classic Slackline Kit
Aki Starter Classic Slackline Kit
Excellently tuned set for beginners, children and users, who want a compact, fast-set-up and valuable slackline kit. Our Starter slackline kit is characterized by excellent quality, high security, sophisticated details and robustness....
€114.95 *
Aki Tree Protection Small
Aki Tree Protection Small
Small 1 m long and 15 cm high slackline tree protection without loops. A thick polypropylene felt is used as the material. A wide Velcro strip guarantees a firm fit on the tree trunk and with its help, several tree protectors can be...
€6.50 *
Aki Treesling Adjustable
Aki Treesling Adjustable
Length-adjustable and tree friedly sling with up to 2,8 m usable length and an outstanding width of 10 cm. Special is also the tapered middle section for better load distribution, that is sleeved with a short piece of extra tubular...
€26.95 *
Aki Starter 35 Slackline Webbing
Aki Starter 35 Slackline Webbing
The premium slackline webbing with a width of 35 mm from our Starter slackline set impresses with its high-quality and robust weave, round, soft edges and brilliant colors made from spun-dyed fibers. The Starter webbing is ideal for...
€2.00 *
Aki Wave Tube 25 Webbing
Aki Wave Tube 25 Webbing
Now available in a fresh new color design! Versatile, lightweight and rugged tubular nylon slackline. The soft touch and the great dynamic guarantee pure slacklining fun. Our Wave webbing is wonderful for surfing and bouncing, even on...
€1.80 *
Aki Backup Extender Eco Light
Aki Backup Extender Eco Light
Light backup extender for extending standard lengths of backup webbings in segmented highline setups. The extender is sewn from remnants of Sonic Light and has a minimum strength of 25 kN with a weight of 55g per meter. The extender has...
From €21.00 *
Aki Backup Extender Eco Strong
Aki Backup Extender Eco Strong
Strong and sturdy backup extender for extending standard lengths of backup webbings in segmented highline setups. The extender is sewn from remnants of legendary Sonic II webbing and has a minimum strength of 33 kN with a weight of 70 g...
From €23.00 *
1 From 4

ab 250€ freier Versand in Deutschland

  ab 600€ freier Versand in der EU

  steuerfreier Einkauf außerhalb der EU

Produkte von Aki Slacklines

Aki Slacklines

Aki Slacklines ist das neue Slacklinelabel von Stefan Junghannß, Gründer und eh. Geschäftsführer von Landcruising Slacklines. Das Ziel von Aki Slacklines ist es das innovative Erbe von Landcruising weiterzuführen und auch in Zukunft die Slacklinegemeinschaft mit sicherer, funktioneller und qualitativer Ausrüstung zu versorgen.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Aki Lynx 5 Bandhalter
Aki Lynx 5 Bandhalter
Leichter, stärker und funktioneller! Der Lynx 5 ist der neue innovative 25 mm Allroundbandhalter mit Doppelpindesign für die schnelle und direkte Anbindung an Softreleases, Ankerschlingen Flaschenzugrollen, Rigging Platten und vieles...
129,95 € *
Aki Ankerschlinge vernäht
Aki Ankerschlinge vernäht
Sehr leichte, starke und extra kurze vernähte Ankerschlinge aus 3-lagigen Polyesterband. Die Ankerschlinge dient vor allem als Verbindungsglied zwischen Lynx 5 Bandhalter und Schäkeln / Baumschlingen. Die Schlinge wird in sorgfältiger...
18,50 € *
Aki Soft Release Light
Aki Soft Release Light
Leichtes und sehr kompaktes Soft Release aus 15 kN Polyesterband in besonders feiner Webung, welches dennoch über eine hohe Festigkeit verfügt (6 Lagen mind. 60 kN abhängig vom Bolzendurchmesser). Die Endschlaufe ist durch eine...
ab 20,00 € *
Aki Anima Slacklineband
Aki Anima Slacklineband
Aki Anima ist das neue 20 mm breite und sehr leichte High-Perfomance-Slacklineband insbesondere für Highlines jenseits 100 m Länge. Anima - lateinisch - Lufthauch, Atem, Seele, Leben und weiblicher Archetyp. Eine hybride Webkonstruktion...
3,20 € *
Aki Starter Classic Slacklineset
Aki Starter Classic Slacklineset
Hervorragend abgestimmtes Slackline-Set für Einsteiger, Kinder und Anwender welche ein kompaktes, schnell aufzubauendes und hochwertiges Slacklineset suchen. Unser Starter-Slacklineset zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Qualität, hohe...
109,95 € *
Aki Starter Comfort Slacklineset
Aki Starter Comfort Slacklineset
Hervorragend abgestimmtes Slackline-Set für Einsteiger, Kinder und Anwender welche ein kompaktes, schnell aufzubauendes und hochwertiges Slacklineset suchen. Unser Starter-Slacklineset zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Qualität, hohe...
125,00 € *
Aki Baumschutz S
Aki Baumschutz S
Kleiner 1 m langer und 15 cm hoher Slackline-Baumschutz ohne Schlaufen. Als Material wird ein dicker Kunsstoff-Filz verwendet. Ein breiter Klettstreifen garantiert den festen Sitz am Baumstamm und mit seiner Hilfe können auch mehrere...
5,80 € *
Aki Starter 35 Slacklineband
Aki Starter 35 Slacklineband
Das Premium-Slacklineband in 35 mm Breite aus unserem Starter Slacklineset überzeugt durch eine hochwertige und robuste Webung, runde, weiche Kanten und brilliante Farbgebung aus spinngefärbten Fasern. Das Starterband ist ideal für...
2,00 € *
Aki Baumschlinge verstellbar
Aki Baumschlinge verstellbar
Längenv erstellbare Baumschlinge bis 2,8 m Nutzlänge und baumschonender Breite von 10 cm (wenn Doppellage aufgefächert). Ein besonderes Detail ist die mittlere Verjüngung zur besseren Krafteinleitung, welche durch ein 30 mm breites...
24,00 € *
Aki Wave Tube 25 Slacklineband
Aki Wave Tube 25 Slacklineband
Jetzt in neuer frischer Farbgebung! Vielseitiges, leichtes und robustes Slacklineband aus Polyamid. Der weiche Griff und die große Dynamik garantieren Slackline-Spaß pur. Auf unserem Wave-Band lässt sich wunderbar Surfen und Bouncen,...
1,70 € *
Aki Backup Extender Eco Strong
Aki Backup Extender Eco Strong
Starker und robuster Backup-Extender für die Verlängerung von Standardlängen Backupbändern bei segmentierten Highlineaufbauten. Der Extender wird aus Reststücken des legendären Sonic II genäht und weist eine Mindestfestigkeit von 33 kN...
ab 20,00 € *
Aki Backup Extender Eco Light
Aki Backup Extender Eco Light
Leichter Backup-Extender für die Verlängerung von Standardlängen Backupbändern bei segmentierten Highlineaufbauten. Der Extender wird aus Reststücken von Sonic Light genäht und weist eine Mindestfestigkeit von 25 kN bei einem...
ab 19,00 € *
1 von 4