above 250€ Free Shipping in Germany

  above 600€ Free Shipping in the EU

  Taxfree Shopping outside EU

Products from Landcruising Slacklines

Landcruising Slacklines

Landcruising Slacklines was one of the most innovative Slackline manufacturers over a decade, founded in 2008 until the business was dissolved in 2018, and has been instrumental in shaping the global slackline scene. Aki Slacklines is the successor company by Landcruising founder and engineering mastermind Stefan Junghannß. Aki Slacklines still sells old remnants from the Landcruising stock. Aki Slacklines aims to continue the innovative heritage of Landcruising.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Landcruising Aloha Rodeoline Kit
Landcruising Aloha Rodeoline Kit
The "Aloha" Rodeoline and Travel-Kit is the perfect and fancy companion for quick and spontaneous park sessions or extended trips with light luggage. With a weight of only 1.8kg and a small pack size, the first kit specifically developed...
€84.95 *
Landcruising Lynx 4 Push Button Pin
Landcruising Lynx 4 Push Button Pin
Pushpin with 2 balls for the Lynx 4. When length (33 mm) and diameter (11,2 mm) are right it will fit to other weblocks too.
€22.00 *
Landcruising Leashholder
Landcruising Leashholder
This tool fastening the safety-leash to the climbing harness while walking a highline. An upper velcro stripe positions the holder on the material loop of the harness. The lower velcro stripe includes a genious adjuster for the...
€4.95 *

ab 250€ freier Versand in Deutschland

  ab 600€ freier Versand in der EU

  steuerfreier Einkauf außerhalb der EU

AkiSlack macht eine Shoppause vom 26. November 2021 bis 10. Dezember 2021
In dieser Zeit werde ich keine Bestellungen bearbeiten oder versenden. Jedoch werde ich email-Anfragen in dieser Zeit beantworten.
Ab Montag 13. Dezember 2021 bin ich wieder für euch da.

Produkte von Landcruising Slacklines

Landcruising Slacklines

Landcruising Slacklines war einer der innovativsten Slacklinehersteller über eine ganze Dekade, gegründet im Jahr 2008 bis zur Auflösung des Geschäfts im Jahr 2018, und hat die weltweite Slacklineszene maßgeblich mitgeprägt.. Aki Slacklines ist das Nachfolge-Unternehmen von Landcruising-Gründer und Technik-Mastermind Stefan Junghannß. Auf Aki Slacklines werden noch alte Restbestände aus dem Landcruising Warenlager verkauft. Aki Slacklines verfolgt das Ziel das innovative Erbe von Landcruising weiterzuführen.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Landcruising Aloha Rodeolineset
Landcruising Aloha Rodeolineset
Das "Aloha" Rodeoline und Reiseset ist der perfekte und schicke Begleiter für die schnelle und spontane Parksession oder ausgedehnte Reisen mit leichtem Gepäck. Bei nur 1,8kg Gewicht und kleinem Packmaß bietet das erste, speziell für das...
84,95 € *
Landcruising Leashholder
Landcruising Leashholder
Kleines Zubehörteil zum seitlichen Halten der Highline Leash am Klettergurt. Ein oberer Klettstreifen befestigt den Leashholder sicher an der Klettergurtschlaufe. Der untere Klettstreifen ist mit einer kleinen, genialen...
4,95 € *
Landcruising Lynx 4 Kugeldruckstift
Landcruising Lynx 4 Kugeldruckstift
Zum Lynx 4 passender Kugeldruckstift mit 2 Sperrkugeln. Aber auch geeignet für andere Bandhalter wenn Einbaulänge (33 mm) und Durchmesser (11,2 mm) passen.
19,95 € *